© 2019 AMP PILATES AND FITNESS, LLC

REVIEWS

Love working out here, the instructors are on top of it and very informative!

Catherine E.

Sept. 20, 2017

I went into my first Pilates class ever today at Amp. I took advantage of their two free classes offer. As a retired dance teacher/studio owner I had high expectations for the professionalism of the studio and instructors. I had an absolute blast! Megan the owner was my instructor. She
Was both knowledgeable and fun. She made me feel so comfortable as a first time student and I felt she was supporting me every step of the way! I can't wait to add this studio to my fitness regimen. Best fitness experience I've had in a long time!!! Love this place!!!

Kate G.

Oct. 24, 2016

Wonderful Pilates studio. The instructors are excellent & the classes are great fun.

Anne H.

Sept 14, 2017

I love going to AMP! I never looked forward to workouts before I started pilates. The staff is wonderful and always very welcoming! Before pilates my workout routine consisted of weight training and cardio (I still do this), but I'm definitely noticing some awesome changes in my body that I was not achieving with weights and cardio. Even better I convinced my son to try, and he loves it just as much as I do! Seriously, sign up now, you will not be disappointed.

Kimberly K.

Oct 28, 2016

As a pilates newbie, I wasn't sure what to expect at my first visit but the AMP staff made it easy and approachable to become comfortable with the reformer. It turns out pilates is a terrific cross training activity for distance running. I have noticed a huge difference in my strength and flexibility, particularly those small muscles that are easy to miss with typical strength training, since I started attending classes.

Erin M.

Oct 21, 2016

Top notch, motivating and detailed instructors...they challenge you while taking great care of you!

Dani G.

Nov 26, 2017

AMP is amazing. The workouts are addicting and the instructors are wonderful! They give personalized attention during each class to ensure you get the most from your time in class. They are also lovely, caring ladies! Love the AMP family.

Taylor F.

Feb 5, 2017

This is truly my most favorite workout ever!!! I look forward to going every single time!!! Each and ever one of them are amazing!!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!

Barkley J.

Aug 29, 2017

Lovely staff, I'm looking forward to working with them the next 4 months.

Rebecca H.

Sept 12, 2017

Took my first reformer pilates class last week + it was incredible -- such a beautiful space + knowledgeable staff! Thanks AMP Pilates for kicking my butt! :)

Adrienne H.

Apr 23, 2017

An excellent work out with wonderful instructors.

Carolyn B.

Sept 22, 2017

I was looking for a low impact, but highly effective way to get strong and fit again, and I am so glad I found AMP! I didn't know I had muscles in some of those places! I was intimidated at first, but quickly realized there was no need to be; the trainers are wonderfully supportive and helpful.

Lori G.

May 12, 2016

Awesome! Megan was my instructor and her down to earth personality made me feel very comfortable. I'm so glad to have a reformer studio on this side of town! The child care is great bonus and the studio it self it just beautiful!

Jessica D.

Nov 1, 2015

AMP Pilates helped me get my body back after baby, especially building strength in my core. As a physical therapist, I appreciate Meghan's knowledge and expertise in structuring a workout to achieve the desired muscle activation while being mindful of preventing injury. Awesome staff and childcare. Highly recommend this pilates studio! :)

Rachel R.

MAy 14, 2016

I've been wanting to get back in shape for a while, and even as a newbie to the wonderful world of Pilates I know that this is the perfect way and place to do it!

Christina O.

Oct 24, 2016

Thanks to Megan, Sarah and Jamie for getting me strong enough to do my rim-to rim hike of the Grand Canyon!! I made it across the 21 miles on Saturday ☺.

Barbi B.

Oct 10, 2016

Great class, a great total body workout! Gorgeous studio and very educated instructor, much, much better than a regular Pilates class without the machines.

Kelli K.

Nov 9, 2015

Such a great full body workout! Love it for crosstraining and gets muscles sore you never knew you had! The childcare is also awesome and my girl loves it there:) beautiful studio Megan!

Shelby S.

Dec 5, 2015

Did my two classes and I am pumped! So happy to join in with this awesome group of people!

Carole M.

Apr 13, 2016

Just moved to Fort Collins and am so excited that I found a great new studio! Looking forward to great results!

Robin P.

Sept 11, 2016

Awesome place and very friendly staff. Love going there!

Paula G.

Apr 2, 2017

Excellent and innovative workouts with lots of options for busy schedules!

Alison T.

Sept 14, 2016

I've been taking pilates classes here for almost two years. I love the classes and the core work really helps running.

Sarah J.

Sept 26, 2017

5 stars

James S.

Sept 26, 2017

5 stars

Heather N.

Sept 22, 2017

5 stars

Sonia F.

Sept 20, 2017

5 stars

Ellen K.

Sept 11, 2017

5 stars

Nicole S.

Aug 29, 2017

5 stars

Jennifer P.

Jul 17, 2017

5 stars

Janet B.

June 12, 2017

5 stars

Kate M.

Jan 21, 2017

5 stars

Melissa S.

Dec 2, 2016

5 stars

Caroline W.

Sep 23, 2016

5 stars

Sarah M.

July 22, 2016

5 stars

Deborah D.

Feb 28, 2016

5 stars

Kerri A.

Feb 27, 2016

Love Amp classes and the staff. After having a knee replacement and back surgery it's the best rehab and workout without the risk of injury!

Abby B.

June 17, 2017

Please reload

ALL REVIEWS ARE VERIFIED VIA FACEBOOK